A Hollywood Bday

December 10, 2013 — 1 Comment

A couple days ago I celebrated a birthday – yay for me!  But then I thought to myself:  Where the hell did the year go?  Oh Ya!  Then I remembered… the year was spend in Doctor’s offices, laying on cold tables, getting stuck with needles, exposing my nether parts and under sedation.  This could sound very depressing to some people but I’ve decided that it sounds more like the lifestyle of a pretty hot Hollywood party girl.  So I didn’t spend my year drudging through IVF – I spend it basking in the lifestyle of the rich and famous 🙂

How’s that for looking on the brightside?

Love Author M

One response to A Hollywood Bday

  1. 

    All that’s missing is a glass of Crystal and a diamond encrusted Rolex an you pretty much nailed it… You know, cause I’m an expert when it comes to the Hollywood life. Haha! Happy belayed birthday!

Leave a Reply

